Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 26 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS (Retd)

Note: 10:30 onwards NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 47

Serial 01 to 07 - Reply

Serial 08 to 19 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 20 to 33 - Covered Matters Serial 34 to 47 - Hearing/Directions

Note All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS00OGNkLTkzM2OtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 792 of 2021	Col Bhupender Pal	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Davinder Singh	A A
	0/1/02 0/2021	Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	Dadwal CGC	, ,
2	OA 738 of 2023	Ex EA (R)/APP	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rachna Rudra,	N
_	071700 01 2020	Subham	and others	r gay chooran	CGC	
3	OA 206 of 2024	Col Manvir Singh	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Shalini Atri, Sr	Α
		Bains (Retd)	and others	Bhatti	PC	
4	OA 207 of 2024	Dalbar Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others	Sandhu	CGC	
5	OA 208 of 2024	Col Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Sandhu	Sr PC	
6	OA 227 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
7	OA 230 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
8	CA 29 of 2023 in	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	0	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
	MA (E) 899 of 2022	motion	Singh,YSM, SM,		PC	
	in OA 692 of 2016		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
			of MoD			
9	MA 2078 of 2023	Dharampal (since	Union of India &	Surinder	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	and MA (E) 899 of	deceased) through	Others	Sheoran	PC	
	2022 in OA 692 of	Smt Harpati LRs				
	2016					

10	MA 1778 of 2023 and MA 681 of 2020 in MA (E) 981 of 2018 in OA 1197 of 2014	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
11	MA 141 of 2020 in MA (E) 1156 of 2018 in OA 636 of 2015	Ram Charan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 597 of 2020 in OA 3052 of 2018	Kartar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α
13	MA (E) 1142 of 2020 in OA 1253 of 2017	Kesar Singh	Union of India and others	Mohan S Thakur	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
14	MA (E) 22 of 2020 in OA 2172 of 2018	Smt Muni Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
15	MA (E) 530 of 2020 in OA 2535 of 2019	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 735 of 2022 in OA 1275 of 2020	Paramjit Lal	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 1254 of 2022 in OA 1075 of 2016	Sandeep Thapa	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
18	MA (E) 05 of 2022 in OA 1613 of 2020	Surinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 1200 of 2022 in OA 1774 of 2018	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
20	OA 2638 of 2019	Daya Ram	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
21	OA 911 of 2021	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
22	OA 1454 of 2021	Lakhvinder Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Sandeep Gupta CGC	Α
23	OA 1684 of 2021	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Bhavana Datta Sr PC	А
24	OA 1495 of 2022	Ram Shah	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	Α
25	OA 1876 of 2022	Rachhpal Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	CS Singhal, CGC	Α
26	OA 1917 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
27	OA 251 of 2023	Ram Pal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	Α

28	OA 509 of 2023	Dharam Pal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
29	OA 614 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
			and others		CGC	
30	OA 197 of 2024	Rajeev Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
31	OA 209 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
			and others	Sandhu	CGC	
32	OA 229 of 2024	Sombir	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	NC Nahata, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
33	OA 238 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
34	OA 74 of 2016	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
35	MA 2195 of 2023	Hari Om	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	and OA 49 of 2017		and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
36	OA 680 of 2018	Kashmir Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	KK Bheniwala,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
37	OA 2014 of 2019	Gurdev Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Amit Bhanot,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
38	OA 506 of 2023	Bansh Bahadur	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma,	Α
		Singh	and others	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	Sr PC	
39	OA 128 of 2019		Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Vikas Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
40	OA 137 of 2022	Abhay Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Amit Bhanot,	Α
		l action, consigni	and others	33	CGC	
41	OA 445 of 2022	Davinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
42	OA 615 of 2022	Ex Sgt Sikandar	Union of India	Vinay Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	AF
		Sah	and others	Rathee		
43	OA 198 of 2023	Raj Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
10	071 100 01 2020	raj ramai	and others	V O Dadwai	rat rogi, oco	, ,
44	OA 209 of 2023	Dilbag Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta,	A
''	071200 012020	Diibag Girigir	and others	Vo Baawai	CGC	, ,
45	OA 1331 of 2023	Amandeep Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
τυ	371 1001 01 2020	, and idoop onigh	and others	i ajoon oonga	i o viin, oi i o	7.
46	OA 1352 of 2023	Tarsem Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Kumar	Parikshit Singh,	A
70	0/3 1002 01 2020	Kainth	and others	Choudhary	CGC	П
17	ΩΔ 1012 of 2022					A
41	OA 1012 01 2023	Juaya Faikasii		Juli Siliyii		٨
47	OA 1012 of 2023	Jaya Parkash	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta CGC	a,

Section officer 22-Aug-24